Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Innis

Jim Innis

February 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Jim Innis
"Only use because George Bryant retired. Don't like Goldsworthy, find him to be arrogant and cocky . Thinks his you know what doesn't stink."
Profile photo of Alex Durham

Alex Durham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Durham
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Hailey from the Gainesville office today. She was very sweet, knowledgeable, was able to get me a great deal on my vehicle! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Mark Clinton

Mark Clinton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Clinton
"Staff is very professional and courteous I have had insurance with this company since I have been driving. State Farm has always been like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Bruster

Kaitlin Bruster

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Bruster
"Spoke with Hailey and she answered all of my questions! She was very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of james bragg

james bragg

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james bragg
"Very good people to work with! They make the difference."
Profile photo of juan Sanchez

juan Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan Sanchez
"Wonderful insurance, very supportive and affordable. They have a some of the best costumer service. Everyone I’ve talked to is the sweetest. Today I was helped by Haley Hartman, she was super sweet, pleasant, patient and understanding. She gave me good quotes & explained some affordable routes I could take. You’re in great hands here"
Profile photo of R&K Enterprise L.L.C.

R&K Enterprise L.L.C.

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R&K Enterprise L.L.C.
"StateFarm consistently meets my customers expectations. Hailey always provides quick, easy, personalized, and empathetic service . This office always delivers excellent customer service and takes the time needed to understand the needs of their unique customer base."
Profile photo of Kathy Pliler

Kathy Pliler

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pliler
"Every time we call our needs are met with speedy results!!!!! Everyone we talk to has been professional and happy to help!"
Profile photo of David Andrews

David Andrews

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Andrews
"Overall a great experience dealing with State Farm today. Roxanna Molina was very helpful and knowledgeable and ended up saving me a good bit of money! Very Happy!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Garcia

Cecilia Garcia

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Garcia
"If you need anything from State Farm, be sure to ask for Melany, Roxanna or Cindy! They are super attentive and helpful! Roxanna helped me with my quote and she was so helpful and answered any questions I had. Not to mention their quotes are affordable! 😉"
Profile photo of Sue Johnson

Sue Johnson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Johnson
"The auto prices are competitive, and the customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Sandy Webb

Sandy Webb

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Webb
"Roxanna is always so nice and patient while I look up the information she needs to get me a quote. She’s very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of GEO SOLIKHOV

GEO SOLIKHOV

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GEO SOLIKHOV
"Excellent People plus Service"
Profile photo of Ana Silvia Perez

Ana Silvia Perez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Silvia Perez
"(Translated by Google) Kassandra helped me a lot, she is very kind (Original) Kassandra me ayudo mucho es muy amable"
Profile photo of Megan Cagle

Megan Cagle

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cagle
"Miss Kim has been so helpful with quickly getting me new home&auto quotes. I am looking forward to working with her and using a LOCAL insurance company! Thanks, Kim!"
Profile photo of Michael Pasarow

Michael Pasarow

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pasarow
"Great!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Galvan

Guadalupe Galvan

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Galvan
"Phenomenal"
Profile photo of Catherine Smith

Catherine Smith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Smith
"Hello. My name is Catherine Smith and my sister ask me to write a review for her since she does not have a Google account. I'm writing this review regarding Account Representative Verenice Molina. My sister, Mary Graves and her husband Larry have had the misfortune of having a vehicle destroyed at their home in Texas. Thank goodness they had State Farm Insurance and what a blessing they have Verenice Molina as an account representative in the Gainesville, Texas office. It's been nothing less than a nightmare when your vehicle is destroyed to vandalism on your own property and then a few glitches in the system due to the technology which we are all sometimes held hostage. However, Verenice, has been our angel super-hero and rescued us when we thought these issues would never be solved. We are mid 70's in age and are not really computer savvy when it comes to some of the situations we are forced to use this technology. We are more familiar with talking with someone on the phone, in-person visits in an office or in this case someone like Verenice going the extra mile to get the job done and done correctly. What Verenice understood was that we are not just a client or a customer or an account number on paper. She treated us with kindness, compassion, and with empathy.....like a real human beings and took into consideration our feelings, frustration and took the necessary steps to eliminate any further stress and anxiety. My sister and brother-in-law, Larry and Mary, were sent a text to verify their identities and were having such difficulty and called Verenice for help. Verenice did not make them struggle with trying to teach them a course in technology. So Verenice put on her super-hero cape and asked my sister Mary for directions and told her not to worry that she wold come to the house and solve the issue. I talk to my sister everyday and has been stressed with the whole situation with this car being destroyed that she was genuinely amazed that Verenice would take the time and do whatever was necessary to help her. Verenice and her co-worker showed up and saved the day! Larry and Mary are so grateful to have had the pleasure of meeting Verenice and her co-worker. Many heartfelt thanks to both Verenice for taking the time to get the mission accomplished and not just get the job "DONE" but a job "WELL-DONE" and a job "DONE RIGHT"!! Thank-You so much Verenice Molina! Please make sure you continue to hire folks like Verenice who are not just qualifications on a resume' but who actually understand that.......... "People don't care how much you know and until they know how much you care!""
Profile photo of Johnathan Bayer

Johnathan Bayer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Bayer
"They are polite and very helpful with any questions"
Profile photo of jason wylie

jason wylie

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason wylie
"Outstanding customer service and communication. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Deb Cuetara

Deb Cuetara

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Cuetara
"Always friendly, helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Terry Costabile

Terry Costabile

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Costabile
"For as long as I have been in Texas for the last 8 years. I've been insured by state farm! N everytime I go in the office everyone that works there. They are so nice and they make sure that your taken care of before you leave there office. Thank you for your help today with my insurance. N you all have a wonderful day.😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Caylee Turner

Caylee Turner

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caylee Turner
"Absolutely the best insurance company to go through! Cindy here in Gainesville is absolutely the best! If you need anything hit her up and she will make your life a breeze! Years of great service and I will continue to recommend them for a long time! Thanks always for the great service and professionalism always!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Pryor

Rhonda Pryor

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Pryor
"Hello I would like to give a review for Haley Hartman. This young lady was very sweet and patient with me. She had to call state farm on the phone we waited 10 min getting a representative then she help me with a self addressed envelope that I needed to send to the main office. I really appreciate her friendliness. Overall a great representative."
Profile photo of BrenandCurt

BrenandCurt

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BrenandCurt
"This insurance agency has excellent rates. I would highly recommend."